Book Excerpt Tour Schedule

1 Jun

Today’s the official, BlindSight: Adams Thriller Complete release. During the month of June, you can read excerpts of the book through a Pump Up Your Book excerpt tour. And to spice things up, by entering the Rafflecopter giveaway on the right, you will be eligible to win a $25 Amazon gift card, simply click on the Rafflecopter link and enter your information for your chance to win!  Stop back in to check out all of the posts and the amazing book bloggers who have so graciously offered their time to post my newest book. Remember, reviews and comments are an author’s best friend plus you will have the opportunity to receive 5 more chances to win when you coment. This is all so exciting, thanks for stoping by, happy reading and don’t forget to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway!

PUYB-Tour-Schedule-A

Monday, June 1
Book Excerpt #1 – The Writer’s Life
Tuesday, June 2
Book Excerpt #2 – The Literary Nook
Wednesday, June 3
Book Excerpt #3 – Literarily Speaking
Thursday, June 4
Book Excerpt #4 – I Smell Sheep
Friday, June 5
Book Excerpt #5 – Kristy Centeno
Monday, June 8
Book Excerpt #6 – Written Love Reviews
Tuesday, June 9
Book Excerpt #7 – Mythical Books
Wednesday, June 10
Book Excerpt #8 – Emeraldfire’s Bookmark
Thursday, June 11
Book Excerpt #9 – Lori’s Reading Corner
Friday, June 12
Book Excerpt #10 – Authors & Readers Book Corner
Monday, June 15
Book Excerpt #11 – Our Family’s Adventure
Tuesday, June 16
Book Excerpt #12 – FictionZeal
Wednesday, June 17
Book Excerpt #13 – Dreams Come True Through Reading
Thursday, June 18
Book Excerpt #14 – Celtic Lady’s Reviews
Friday, June 19
Book Excerpt #15 – Fallen Over Book Reviews
Monday, June 22
Book Excerpt #16 – StoreyBook Reviews
Tuesday, June 23
Book Excerpt #17 – Maureen’s Musings
Wednesday, June 24
Book Excerpt #18 – Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile
Thursday, June 25
Book Excerpt #19 – Bound 2 Escape
Friday, June 26
Book Excerpt #20 – Confessions of a Reader